Tajonline.com

Add Testimonial

Customer Testimonials

Order No.: 118840560610 Hi, I thanks & appreciate tajonline for the good job.My brother got the cake & gift on time & he was too glad to see the gifts. Thanks, Pooja

- POOJA  (14-Sep 2007)

Order No.: 118843679760 Thank you so much for the timely delivery of flowers and also to let you know the cake was fresh and liked by the recipients. I appreciate your service and wish you good luck in business in the future! Mahima

- Mahima Pal  (12-Sep 2007)

thank you your service timeing is great. i like your work. keep up

- Mohan Kamat  (11-Sep 2007)

hi.firstly vld like to thank u very much for sending the rakhi on time..my brother vas very happy....though v r far away , u made it possible 4 me to make him happy by sending a rakhi

- Swapna  (29-Aug 2007)

hi...firstly i would thank you a lot for i have placed an order yesterday n 2day its delivered..my brother was very happy receiving the Rakhi..thank you very much..

- Swapna  (28-Aug 2007)

Thanks for the early delivery ... my brother liked the sweets n gift a lot ....

- Delailah  (28-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118773691111 hi, i had made an enquiry for a delivery status earlier yesterday, but now i see the status as delivered. So thought of just informing you that since its delivered, so the the ticket 60837 can be closed. Thanks for your help. Ajay.

- Ajay Thacker  (27-Aug 2007)

Order No.: I am very happy to use your website services my brother called me this morning and conveyed that he has received all that I sent to him through you... You did a GREAT JOB. Thanks a million. Darshana Negandhi.

- Darshana Negandhi  (25-Aug 2007)

thank you your service timeing is great. i like your work. keep up

- Himanshu Biscuitwala  (25-Aug 2007)

Order No.: i am really impressed with the servic. Keep it up!!!!!!!!

- Kalyani Brahmbhatt  (23-Aug 2007)

Very particular about making delivery on or before time and that is why I like Tajonline so much. Highly Recommended!!!!!!

- Sweta Sinha  (23-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118702717365 This was my first time shopping with Taj-online I really like it I will recomend my friend my brother got gift that I send to him for raksha bandhan with no hassel. Thank you again.

- Gita  (21-Aug 2007)

taj online is the best site to send gifts to india. now sending rakhi to my borhter is so easy and exciting. i m referring ur site to everyone in know.

- Rinki  (20-Aug 2007)

Thanks for sending the photo mug on time for my parents anniversary! They were absolutely surprised! Also, thanks for sendin the product 2 days early... on time for their BIG day!

- Swati Desoares  (16-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118662646141 I have been using your service for some time now. I appreciate your attempt to have my gifts delivered on time with a short notice. Your services are excellent!. I will surely refer your site to all my friends in the US. THanks.

- Sharda  (12-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118551964921 I would like to add feedback to an existing Vendor rating that I have posted. Please provide the steps to do so. Vendor has sent complimentary gift acknowledging & apologizing for error. I would like to post that as a part of the vendor review as it shows vendor responsibility which I feel is something that must be expressed in the review.

- Burzin  (09-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118478445288 I am really sorry for writing the complaint earlier for non delievery of voucher .Its my mistake and i am glad to inform you that both shipments are recieved and liked in india.So no further action is desired . thanks rani

- Rani  (07-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118550648516 hi i just sent 2 gifts to india through your website. Both of them were timely delivery and i had a query which was answered promtly and the follow-up was also great.good job.keep it going. thanks.... Indumathy k

- INDUMATHY K  (02-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118404381688 I appreciate your efforts in making my order deliver on time.The customer service was great.Prompt reply and service."Connecting Indians World wide" 100% true...The best online gift site. Thankyou

- Aziyaz  (24-Jul 2007)

Order No.: 118415392118 I would like to thank you for delivering the order so fast !!! Even though you usually require 7 working days, you got it done within 5 working days, considering my special request as it was urgent. Thanks again. I would love to come back here again and again in future also.

- Devalin Sarkar  (16-Jul 2007)
PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 NEXT