Add Testimonial

Customer Testimonials

Order No.: i am really impressed with the servic. Keep it up!!!!!!!!

- Kalyani Brahmbhatt  (23-Aug 2007)

Very particular about making delivery on or before time and that is why I like Tajonline so much. Highly Recommended!!!!!!

- Sweta Sinha  (23-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118702717365 This was my first time shopping with Taj-online I really like it I will recomend my friend my brother got gift that I send to him for raksha bandhan with no hassel. Thank you again.

- Gita  (21-Aug 2007)

taj online is the best site to send gifts to india. now sending rakhi to my borhter is so easy and exciting. i m referring ur site to everyone in know.

- Rinki  (20-Aug 2007)

Thanks for sending the photo mug on time for my parents anniversary! They were absolutely surprised! Also, thanks for sendin the product 2 days early... on time for their BIG day!

- Swati Desoares  (16-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118662646141 I have been using your service for some time now. I appreciate your attempt to have my gifts delivered on time with a short notice. Your services are excellent!. I will surely refer your site to all my friends in the US. THanks.

- Sharda  (12-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118551964921 I would like to add feedback to an existing Vendor rating that I have posted. Please provide the steps to do so. Vendor has sent complimentary gift acknowledging & apologizing for error. I would like to post that as a part of the vendor review as it shows vendor responsibility which I feel is something that must be expressed in the review.

- Burzin  (09-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118478445288 I am really sorry for writing the complaint earlier for non delievery of voucher .Its my mistake and i am glad to inform you that both shipments are recieved and liked in india.So no further action is desired . thanks rani

- Rani  (07-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118550648516 hi i just sent 2 gifts to india through your website. Both of them were timely delivery and i had a query which was answered promtly and the follow-up was also great.good job.keep it going. thanks.... Indumathy k

- INDUMATHY K  (02-Aug 2007)

Order No.: 118404381688 I appreciate your efforts in making my order deliver on time.The customer service was great.Prompt reply and service."Connecting Indians World wide" 100% true...The best online gift site. Thankyou

- Aziyaz  (24-Jul 2007)

Order No.: 118415392118 I would like to thank you for delivering the order so fast !!! Even though you usually require 7 working days, you got it done within 5 working days, considering my special request as it was urgent. Thanks again. I would love to come back here again and again in future also.

- Devalin Sarkar  (16-Jul 2007)

Order No.: 118262983312 It,s perfectly alright that the cake could not be delivered on the scheduled date. I received the feedback that it was an excellent cake (as always expected from you,ll). Thanks a lot. Azeem.

- Azeem Taqi  (03-Jul 2007)

I like your logo. Your web site is helpful. Keep up the great work. I will be back!

- Ladder_admin  (29-Jun 2007)

Great work! It very impressive. Your web site is helpful. All the best!

- Edw621  (29-Jun 2007)

Hi! I found lots of intresting things here, very nicely done.

- ID1984  (28-Jun 2007)

Thanks my parents loved the sweet. I appreciate your good service. Thanks

- Disha  (27-Jun 2007)

Well done, Enjoyed the visit!

- Neptun  (27-Jun 2007)

Thanks for such a great service. My mom was happy because you were able to deliver fresh flowers on time though I ordered it a little late.

- Somya Bhargava  (19-Jun 2007)

I had Ordered fruit basket for mothers day. I just want to let you know that the basket that was delivered was not upto standard. It only had banana's and papaya. Please make sure you deliver what is mentioned on the website. I won't use the service again. I have had similar experience earlier also

- Nishi  (16-Jun 2007)

Order No.: 118063726312 respected tajonline ... i m very thankful to u that u delivered the gift on perfect day without any delay even though there was time constarint for you..thanks again..

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 NEXT